Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Bridges


wp-1467817175937.jpeg

For the topic of bridges, I decided to take it in a different direction. This is a tiny bridge over a stream in the Uinta National Forest, a wonderful place I spent a Saturday in early June. This is part of the Cascade Springs trail. That day was hot and I mean it was very very hot, over 100°F, one of those record-breaking days. After a long day in the hot sun, it’s always cool to spend some time in the forest with rushing water to create a cool breeze.

wp-1467817420409.jpeg

Here is an indoor bridge at the university. It connects the Union Building, the place where students hang out, and the Student Service Building, the place where I typically go to take my exams and get help for my anxiety. I took this picture one day after taking an exam as I was heading back to the Union to get to the parking lot. As much as I enjoy walking outside, I don’t enjoy the university’s terrain. Too many stairs and hills. Therefore, I spend most of the time finding shortcuts indoor like this one here.

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

6 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Bridges

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?