Autumn and Metal- Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge


When I think of autumn, I would immediately think of leaves changing with the weather. I would think of leaves falling from trees. It also means I can no longer go out without a jacket because it’s time to start bundling up. Above are some of the various color leaves I found in my backyard last autumn.

As for metal, these are some of the pictures I took when I visited QiJiang Park in January of this year. Before it became a park, this used to be a shipyard. The picture on the right is an art display made from metal poles. It was quite difficult capturing the entire thing from top to bottom.

For more photos, check out my Instagram Profile!

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

8 thoughts on “Autumn and Metal- Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?