Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: House


candlehouse

No barns here! Just a cute tiny house for candles.My mom found it at the thrift store and I believe it might be the most treasured decoration in her room. She doesn’t put candles there, we almost never use candles, even when we have a power outage. We have battery-powered lamps which it’s way better than candles. For one thing, it’s fire-proof and it won’t involve me and my clumsy hands attempting to strike a fire with a match.

This is not the only thing we have to house candles, just FYI. We also have one that looks like a lamp and two that look like tables. They are all ceramic. It makes me wonder why she bought these. Is she expecting an EMP to hit soon?

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

11 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: House

    1. Thank you. An EMP is an electromagnetic pulse. It can knock out all electricity and electronic devices. I’ve only seen it in movies because it would be so scary in real life.

      Like

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?