Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – Cars


wp-1466223423061.jpeg

This was the first car I have ever driven. False, the first car I’ve ever driven was my step-dad’s 2001 Buick when I panicked and ran the car into a retaining wall, denting the bumper. After the Buick, this was the car that helped me learn to drive, this was the car that helped me survive two accidents, and this was the car that got me through my first 5 years of college. Unfortunately, it started acting freaky about two years ago and I couldn’t keep up with the expensive repairs. I had to sell it. I ended up selling the car to a family living in the street behind us. The last time I saw the car was last Christmas and it still looked like when I sold it.

Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge

20 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – Cars

      1. I can’t understand the confusion especially with the large bumpers. My mom had a ’84 Cressida which if you shrink it a little, it looks just like the Ford.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Well of course because we are in different countries, quite often the car shapes may be slightly different. Certainly they are often named differently. No matter. Off to bed for me now.

        Liked by 1 person

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?