Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: All About Cities


I am not a city girl, never have been. Even in China, I lived in the suburbs. Of course, I’ve visited the cities there and in the U.S. In 2005, I visited Beijing, Hangzhou, and Hong Kong. There, I got a feel of what a city is like in China. Unfortunately, I lost all my pictures to an incompetent computer.

Up until now, I’ve only visited a few of the well-known large cities in the U.S: San Francisco, Los Angeles, Chicago, Baltimore, and Washington D.C. I didn’t mention Salt Lake City because compare to these cities, the size of SLC doesn’t even come close. So for this week’s challenge, I’m going to show some pictures I took of some of the largest cities I’ve visited.

027
Washington D.C.

Only so the following picture is not mine and I have never been to Atlanta, Georgia. My mom took that on her trip a few years ago. I could tell she had fun. Who would have fun visiting the World of Coca-Cola?

DSCF2348
Atlanta, GA
Skyline
From the ground up (Chicago, IL)

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

22 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: All About Cities

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?