Seasonal Changes


According to the file, the above picture was taken on April 3, 2015 which makes the picture was taken during Spring. Now it is Autumn. Let’s see how it’s changed.

DSCF0574

Yes, these are the same trees, taken on September 25, 2015, as I was walking home from work. I had to go get the battery of the camera checked out, to make sure it’s still good. It’s still good.

What a change of color, right?!

To see the next batch of Seasonal Changes, click here!

Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge: Change

12 thoughts on “Seasonal Changes

    1. Yes there is. I didn’t notice the changes myself until I went back to look at some of the photos I shot during Spring. I’m so glad I kept that spring picture. Thank you for reading.

      Like

    1. Thank you.
      I don’t know what type of trees these are. I don’t think they are fruit trees though because I didn’t notice any fruit dropping this summer. I think they’re just flowering trees.

      Like

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?