Wits End Weekly Photo Challenge: Feathered Friends


Wits End Weekly Photo Challenge

8 thoughts on “Wits End Weekly Photo Challenge: Feathered Friends

  1. Oh wow! These are stunning pictures…. When these geese fly back North, it is the sign Spring is finally back here, in Freezingland. I can wait to watch their V shaped formations in the sky again 🙂 Thank you for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. There weren’t many of them at the pond yesterday, at least not as many as when I went there last month. Maybe that’s a good sign? I hope so. I’m so tired of winter and I’m sure you are too up there. 🙂

      Like

  2. Lovely photos as always! We have them year round here in Kentucky, but they do fly overhead alot more in the spring and fall. They change ponds a lot, too, so you never know if you’ll see them or not!

    Liked by 1 person

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?