Man with Flute – Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge


Week 5 topics include guitar, instrument, men, coffee, etc. 

There was a Busker (street performer) Fest downtown yesterday. The street outside of my work was shut down to hold the event. I was going to attend but a freakish rainstorm happened. It was raining cats and dogs when I got there and all the performers had gone to seek shelter from the rain. About five minutes later, the rain suddenly seized. That’s desert rain for ya!

As the performers returned to set up their stage, I listened to this man with his flute. The music from his flute was very relaxing. It sounded like something I’d listen to fall asleep. I recorded some snippets of his performers and posted for my aunts and uncles in China to see but no one seemed interested. Oh well.

I left a few minutes later because my mom needed me to get home to cook dinner and it’s Friday which meant the traffic would be terrible. I ended up arriving home more than an hour later, after my usual 30-minute bus ride got extended.

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

2 thoughts on “Man with Flute – Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?