Week 2 Topics – Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge


Week 2 topics for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge include: truck, mural, octopus, whale, animal, painting, orange, black, water, lighthouse, ocean, vivid, vintage, and blue. I think I have just the pictures. 

This vintage truck was parked outside the Cave and Basin National Historic Site Visitor Center when I visited it on my road trip in 2017. This photo covers several of this topics – vintage, truck, and blue.

Then, to cover topics – orange and animal – I chose this shy cat at the Crazy Horse Monument, which I also visited during my 2017 road trip. And yes, this is a real cat. I thought it was a statue at first but then, its eyes opened and it looked up at me the second after I snapped this picture. So very real cat indeed.

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

2 thoughts on “Week 2 Topics – Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?