Evanescent


Evanescent, I looked it up on Dictionary.com and it produced the following definition: vanishing, fading away, fleeting. I think these shots justify the topic. I hope you enjoy my selection.

It’s difficult when you’re trying to capture the world’s most beautiful mountain in a car going 65 mile/hr (110 km/hr), it’s a miracle when you capture it with a bird soaring by.
It makes you blink twice when you click the shutter button just as two birds does a fly-by.
You kinda have to take the picture when a sheep gives you a look like that.
No, I wasn’t freak out at all when that sheep looked at me.

Daily Post Photo Challenge

15 thoughts on “Evanescent

  1. That’s the thing driving in the mountains with these guys, they often like to stop for a while in the middle of the road lol. I love that the one mountain goat gave a look, that’s pretty funny 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?