A Mix Reflection and Symbols


So I have been busy all day and didn’t get to write at all. What about the story I posted this morning? That was just a little something I put together yesterday.

After finishing putting the toilet together yesterday, mom decided to remove the drain stopper today for all three bathtubs in the house. She spent last night and today watching YouTube videos on how to take them out because well, it turned out to be more complicated than we had initially thought and since we lack the man-power, well, I think you get it (we lack strength).

So we spent the morning bickering over who’s wrong and right while I was dragged along on two shopping trips. We didn’t finally get everything done until about an hour ago.

Sorry to complain but I have to get this off my chest. Ugh, my head is throbbing at the moment and the only pain-relieve medication in the house is a 600 mg Ibuprofen. That’s too strong for me. I’m not going to take it. It might make me feel worse.

Anyway, I’m done complaining, let’s move this along. This is my first take on this week’s photo challenge: Symbol.

Please note that these pictures are old pictures. I haven’t had the chance to go shoot some new pictures.

2 thoughts on “A Mix Reflection and Symbols

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?