Photo of the Day!


To wrap the week, here are some of the ripened tomatoes in my backyard garden. Unfortunately before I could have it, it went into my aunt’s stomach. πŸ˜’ She doesn’t eat much but when it comes to fruit and vegetable, she acts like a starving dinosaur. Hopefully there’s some tomatoes in the garden ready to be picked this weekend, so I can have them before moving to the new house.

Want more? Please check out my Instagram profile.

Technical Details

NEX-5T v. 1.00 (f/5.6, 36 mm, ISO-250, 1/160 sec)

12 thoughts on “Photo of the Day!

      • Oh, I can understand. There are some plants that are stubborn, I guess. πŸ™‚ I tried planting some mint. For others, it was sooo easy…but mine died. Not once but twice and then I didn’t try. I don’t know about the future of the potato plants but so far they are looking good.
        You have a lovely garden/farm Yinglan. I love the photos that you keep posting from it. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • Mints were quite easy for me but the longer I have it, it seems it’s become more untamed. I’ll try to take some more pictures this weekend so I can document it before moving to the new house next week.

        Liked by 1 person

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

