A Photo a Week Challenge: Off-Center


I was intrigued when I saw the topic for this week’s A Photo a Week Challenge. I knew I had plenty of off-center photos but when I began searching in my archives, I found very few off-centered. What?

After a deeper search, I finally managed to find a few, this picture is one of them. I took the above picture using the rule of third, so it’s definitely off-centered. I was watching a lot of YouTube videos on photography since I had so much spare time when I was in China earlier this year. Afterwards, I practiced on the ranch while my aunt refilled our water supply.

Here’s another one, also taken at the ranch. I saw the star-fruit on the ground and the picture immediately came to mind.

A Photo A Week Challenge

8 thoughts on “A Photo a Week Challenge: Off-Center

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

