Sunday Gratitude


This week, I am grateful for the quiet. In yesterday’s post, I wrote about all the men in my office had gone to the factory to help last week, leaving me and a female colleague alone in the office. It was so quiet and it was during that quiet time I finally got to finally the rewrite of a short story I began two years ago; the rewrite, not the drafting of the story. Now I just have to find someone to review it for me.

Image Source: Pinterest

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

