Share Your World – Week of July 24, 2017


List some of your favorites types of teas.

I like green tea and white tea, as long as it’s healthy. I’m not a fan of black tea, the taste is too strong and bitter for me. I used to like my tea hot but once I had iced tea with sugar, I fell in love with it.

If you had to describe your day as a traffic sign, what would it be?

For weekday, I’m a boring straight arrow sign, just want to get through the day without any twists and turns. On weekend, however, I’m 5 mile/hour sign, get through the days as slow and relaxing as possible.

What are a couple of things could people do for you on a really bad day that would really help you?

On a really bad day, I like to have someone to talk to and sympathize my sadness or anger with me. I’m not looking pity. I’m looking for, I guess the word is a pin cushion but relax, I’m not going to stick any pins into you.

When I can’t find someone like that, I just like to be left alone so I can disappear from reality for a brief amount of time. 

Irregardless of your physical fitness, coordination or agility: If you could be an athlete what would do do?   Remember this is SYW, dreaming is always allowed.

If I could be an athlete, I would probably be a gymnast, a sprint runner, or a platform diver because these three sports wins metals. I think if I can be an athlete, I would choose a sport that can provide short-term fame and might as well make it to the Olympics.

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Source (except noted): Google

7 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week of July 24, 2017

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

