Which Way in a Downtown Neighborhood?


So my mom is being a eager helper again, helping her former student’s mother look for an apartment in the downtown area. I didn’t even know that she was actively looking for an apartment for that student’s mother until on Thursday. I didn’t know she had been making trips to downtown everyday after I went to work.

And being Saturday yesterday, she had me tag along to check out an apartment she found the day before. Just long as I don’t have to drive, I was okay with it. The apartment was small and okay-looking, a nice place for the mother and son that’s going to be living here.

After I checked out the apartment, I stepped out to check out the neighborhood and took a few pictures using my new tablet. I’m still learning the camera’s settings but I think these pictures came out okay for this semi-cloudy day. I hope you enjoy this selection.

Cee’s Which Way Challenge

3 thoughts on “Which Way in a Downtown Neighborhood?

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

