Share Your World – Week of July 17, 2017


What is your favorite cheese?

Credit: Pinterest

I’m torn between sharp cheddar and Parmesan. For sharp cheddar, I like the color and the sharp taste. I’ve tried mild and medium cheddar and thought those tasted a little bland. For Parmesan, I like its saltiness. When you pair Parmesan with grits (porridge made from corn), it’s heavenly.

Are you left or right handed?

I am definitely right handed. I can’t even hold a pencil with my left hand let alone write on a paper.

Do you prefer exercising your mind or your body? How frequently do you do either?

Exercising the mind beats exercising the body especially in this hot weather because at least I’m not sweating. I’ve been exercising my mind a lot lately because I’m an accountant at work and I have make sure I’m placing the income and expenses into the right accounts. Aside from that, I also have to make sure I didn’t screw up the forms for my mortgage. Ugh, I dislike filling out forms.

Complete this sentence: Hot days are โ€ฆ

Credit: Favim.com

Hot days are making me want to scream because I sit in a corner of the office where no AC reaches me, my car is like an oven, it takes forever for my AC to stop blowing hot air, and I can’t go out without feeling like I’m about to be roasted alive.

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Source (except noted): Google

8 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week of July 17, 2017

    • I have a little fan but it’s too loud. When I turn it on, I can’t hear anything. It’s okay though, I’ll just periodically make my way to the break room for cool air. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

