#WeekendCoffeeShare: Day Trip


If we were having coffee, I would tell you good morning and thanks for joining me for another lovely weekend chat. I would tell you I don’t have a lot of time to chat today. I’m going on a day trip to Dinosaur National Monument which is located on the border of Utah and Colorado. I’ve been looking forward to this trip ever since my mom mentioned it last weekend.  What a fun opportunity to get away.

Anyway, it had not been a bad week. Awkward and weird was more like it. The annoying and egotistical COO was so nice to me. I kept expecting he’ll be back to his old self any second of any day.  He was smiling too. I don’t know how to react to that.

If we were having coffee,  I would tell you my new tablet finally arrived yesterday and so far,  I’m pleased with it though it doesn’t feel the same. For one thing, some of the functions are quite different. I think I just need to get used it.

Anyway,  I must get going on my road trip.  So if we were having coffee, I would thank you for joining me and hope I can join you again next weekend.

18 thoughts on “#WeekendCoffeeShare: Day Trip

  1. Tablet life is way different. You will adjust, but some stuff will be easier on a laptop. You have a great travel life. I am interested in your impression of the Dinosaur National Monument. Thanks for coffee.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Tablet life is sure different and I agree, some stuff, like typing, is easier to do on a laptop. I will sure post my impression on the Dinosaur National Monument. Thanks for having coffee with me. 🙂

      Like

  2. Pingback: Which Way to Dinosaur National Monument? | This is Another Story

  3. Pingback: Transient Lifestyles of the Dinosaurs | This is Another Story

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

