Share Your World – Week of June 6, 2017


What’s your strongest sense?

I would say my strongest sense is smell. I can sometimes smell things that other people don’t smell. Sometimes, though, having a strong sense of smell is a problem. For example, when I rode the bus from the university to the train station, I could smell a smoker even before he/she steps on the bus. I could tell he/she had been smoking while waiting for the bus and had snuffed the cigarette in the last second. The smell would become overwhelming sometimes when the bus was crowded and it would cause me to have to hold my breath.

Which of Snow White’s 7 dwarfs describes you best? (Doc, Happy, Bashful, Sleepy, Sneezy, Grumpy, Dopey)

I am somewhere between Sleepy, Happy, and Grumpy.

If you could be one age for the rest of your life, what age would that be?

If I can be one age for the rest of my life, it would probably be 29 even though I am not at that age yet. I’m not sure why I would choose to remain in my twenties, perhaps, I want to stay young forever?

List of Jobs You Think You Might Enjoy: Even if you aren’t thinking about a career change, it can be fun to think of other jobs you might enjoy. [Remember: This is SYW where even your dreams can become reality.]

Not that I’m not liking my current job but I think I might enjoy jobs that would entitle me to work from home such as a novel writer or a ghost writer or perhaps a recipe developer, test recipes until they’re perfect kind of thing. Those careers sound fun and interesting.

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Source (except noted): Google

6 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week of June 6, 2017

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

