Share Your World – Week of May 22, 2017


What one thing have you not done that you really want to do? 

There are so many things I really want to do but haven’t had time to do them but one thing I really want to do is to hike up Indian Canyon. I really want to see it during spring time. The picture is Indian Canyon last October. I’m hoping to see it in Spring. Maybe next weekend.

How often do you get a haircut?

I don’t get a haircut unless it’s absolutely necessary (absolutely being the keyword). For instance, I will get a haircut when I can’t see without my bangs getting in the way or without me having to brush it aside. With that said, it’s the exact reason why I got a haircut last month.

In regards to puzzle what’s your choice: jigsaw, crossword, word search or numeric puzzles?

I would say anything but crossword. I feel my vocabulary isn’t wide enough for me to do crossword puzzles, there are some very tough words there. Besides, my jam is numbers.

How many cities have you lived? You can share the number of physical residences and/or the number of cities.

Let’s see…

  1. Zhongshan, China for the first ten years of my life
  2. El Monte, California (a suburb in east Los Angeles) from age 10 to 15
  3. Austin, Texas from age 15 to 16
  4. Salt Lake City, Utah from age 16 to 17
  5. Layton, Utah from 17 on.

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Source (except noted): Google

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week of May 22, 2017

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

