Photo of the Day!


Valley of Five Lakes

Damn you, internet! 😠 Ever since I got to the motel in Keystone, South Dakota, I haven’t been able to upload pictures onto my blog. In fact, I haven’t even been able to check my bank account. It’s ridiculous! Thank goodness I’m leaving Keystone for West Yellowstone tomorrow and hopefully, I’ll finally be able to upload some pictures.

For now, I’ll just have to use an old photo.

I took this photo at Lake #1 of the Valley of Five Lakes trail in Jasper National Park in Alberta, Canada almost a week ago. It was a 4.5 KM hike but I got to see five lakes along the way. It was the most rewarding hike ever even though it was a tough one. I would so do it again.

Want more? Please check out my Instagram profile.

Technical Details

Sony NEX-5T v. 1.00 (f/13, 16 mm, ISO-100, 1/200 sec)

12 thoughts on “Photo of the Day!

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

