Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Sky


I took these last weekend and earlier this week when the weather was gorgeous. It looks like the storms are over as of this week. The weatherman said the temperature is supposed to rise which is awesome. Too bad I’m heading to a place where the temperatures are still pretty cool.

I shot this on Tuesday when my aunt suddenly ran into the house for her phone. “What’s wrong?” I asked.

“The sky, it’s so strange.” What’s so strange that has her grabbing her phone? I wondered and followed her out with camera in tow. “See?” She pointed to the sky. “The sky over there is so blue and yet, it’s so dark over here.”

“Pfft, it happens all the time.” I replied but took the picture anyway just because it did looked kind of cool.

For more photos, check out my Instagram Profile!

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

9 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Sky

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

