Sunday Gratitude


Today, I am grateful for wanderlust.

Last night, I sat at my computer, contemplating on the things I am grateful for this week. The first thing that came to mind was yesterday. The weather was marvelous as it should be after a week of rain and hail. After dropping off the student at the University of Utah for his TOEFL exam, my mom and I went home. The moment I reached home, I ran upstairs to my room and grabbed the camera. “I’m going to take a walk around the block.” I said. She couldn’t care less.

The day was windy but sunny as I walked a few laps around the blocks and during those laps, I took some pictures which I will be posting later today.

Image Source: Pinterest

4 thoughts on “Sunday Gratitude

  1. Pingback: Wandering on a Marvelous Spring Day | This is Another Story

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

