Sunday Gratitude


This week, I am grateful to get things done. I got so much done this week. Maybe it’s because it’s the end of my procrastination period and the deadline is looming ahead. I got my hair cut short for the summer, got the pants for my professional suit altered, got kitchen necessities purchased, and I got my bags packed.

Packing up at the end of trip is always the hardest, don’t you think? I packed and unpacked and organized from the bottom to the top again and again until everything fit. But then, I remembered my aunt is coming with and she has two empty suitcases and I didn’t have to jam all my stuff into my two suitcases. *sigh*

Image Credit: Pinterest

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

