Photo of the Day!


You know, I thought phone cameras are supposed to be better these days but this picture didn’t turn out like I had expected. I shot this peach flower a while ago with an iPhone 4. I used the phone camera because I wasn’t expecting there’d be a need for camera. The original plan was to go have tea with grandma and cousin and then home. I wasn’t expecting my cousin to be in such a great mood that he would take us hiking.

Of all the pictures taken, this will most likely the only that came out okay.

Note to self: Bring camera everywhere. You’ll never know when there’s an opportunity.

Technical Details

iPhone 4 (f/2.8, 4 mm ISO-80, 1/335 sec)

10 thoughts on “Photo of the Day!

  1. Phones with incredible cameras: Galaxy S6, S6 Edge Plus, S7, OnePlus 3T, iPhone 7Plus…some more recent examples than the iPhone 4. I can show you marvelous shots made by phone cameras. It is very much possible. The other half of it depends on the photographer… Btw, it is still a beauty, above picture!

    Liked by 1 person

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

