Sunday Gratitude


This week, I am thankful for a safe return from my road trip. We were supposedly had to wait two hours for the high speed train because the guide had originally purchased our ticket for the 7 PM train. Thankfully, there was a train at 6:20 PM which meant we got to get home earlier and I had no desire of sitting around the smelly train station waiting. After we arrived in Guangzhou, we once again successfully made it onto the earliest train back to Zhongshan.

I am also thankful for the rest I’ve been able to get these last two days. I’m feeling rested and replenished.

Image Credit: Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Sunday Gratitude

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

