Photo of the Day!


This is where I went yesterday – the temple in Foshan, China. Foshan is about a 90-minute drive from Zhongshan. It used to be longer without the expressways. It was my first time visiting and my grandpa, uncle, and aunt’s umpteenth time. So they were a little annoyed with me with all the photographing. “But I’ve gotta preserve my memory,” I told them. They just rolled their eyes.

There were lots to see and so many temples to explore but my grandpa could be a little demanding at times. He has strict meal times and there is only so much distance he could walk in a day. So I guess that’s the end of the trip for now. Someday, I’ll come back by myself and explore all I want.

Technical Details

Sony NEX-5T v. 1.00 (f/5, 16 mm, ISO-100, 1/200 sec)

20 thoughts on “Photo of the Day!

  1. Pingback: Photo of the Day! | This is Another Story

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

