Photo of the Day!


graffitti

As I mention in the post, A Good Match, I ventured to the other side of the river on Sunday. First, I am guessing many of you are confused. River? The QiJiang (歧江) River basically runs through my hometown. My aunt calls the river, “The Stinky River”. I don’t blame her. It is pretty stinky.

Anyway, I ventured to the other side of the river on Sunday, away from the shopping centers and the giant Ferris Wheel. Maybe because the city hasn’t gotten to revitalize this side of the river yet? I am not entirely sure. The graffiti on the wall reminded me a little of the suburb in East Los Angeles where I lived for four years.

Need a comparison between the two sides of the river? Click to see this post

Technical Details

Sony NEX-5T v. 1.00 (f/4.5, 25 mm, ISO-250, 1/160 sec)

5 thoughts on “Photo of the Day!

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

