Share Your World – 2017 Week #8


When you cut something with scissors, do you move your jaw (as if you were about to chew)?

I tend to be very focused when I am using a pair of scissors to cut something because my hands have a slight tremble and so if I want to cut something in a strange line, I will have to concentrate hard but I don’t move my jaw. I don’t think anyone does that.

Do you chew your pens and pencils?

No, I don’t put anything in my mouth other than food.

Are you a collector of anything? If so what?DSCF9698

I used to be a collector of postcard, stamps, jigsaw puzzles, and coins but now, I only collect coins and not just any coins. I collect national parks and special district quarters. I have three complete sets of state quarters. I began collecting special district quarters when I saw the Puerto Rico and Guam quarters.

What size is your bed?

My bed in the U.S. is a queen. Honestly, I wish I have a smaller bed. That bed is way too big and it’s taking up the space in my small room. At the moment, however, in China, I have a full size and thank god for memory foam mattress. I forgot how hard people likes their beds in China. My grandpa tends to nap on his wooden couch and my first nights were spent on my cousin’s hard as a rock bed.

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

flower-2

To be honest, there’s not much to be grateful for last week. I was in pain and couldn’t go anywhere in my normal speed. I barely took any pictures. However, I am grateful that I got better and back to my normal self this week. I am looking forward to February being over. It’s not been a good month for me. February has never been a good month for me. So I am looking forward to March.

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Credit (except noted): Google

10 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2017 Week #8

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

