Sunday Gratitude


gratitude-1

This week, I am grateful for the time to sit down and write.

I thought I would have more time to make some progress on the novel I began more than a year now that I’ve graduated and in China but apparently not. I’ve been traveling non-stop sine I’ve arrived in China I’ve hardly had the time to write. You can see most of my posts have been photo-related. I didn’t get to sit down and write until early this week and I am grateful for that because my head was about to burst with story ideas. I managed to add about 4,000 words so far and I hope to add more next week.

Note: I’m traveling to Hong Kong today and seeing that I’m still publishing my posts in U.S. time zone, when this post publishes (if WP behaves), I’ll probably be back in a few hours. So if I don’t get to your comments in time, please be patient. I am out of range.

Image Credit: Google

7 thoughts on “Sunday Gratitude

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

