Share Your World – 2017 Week #6


Regarding your fridge, is it organized or a mess inside?

Currently, my aunt’s fridge is pretty empty since she doesn’t know how to cook. So I would say it’s pretty organized at the moment. At home in the U.S., I’m pretty sure with my mom’s cleanliness, the fridge is pretty organized as well.

Do you prefer your food separated or mixed together?

food-9

After constantly eating one-potted meals for so many years, I think I prefer my food mixed together. Although there are some circumstances when I cannot mix the food together like the above picture. I made all these with a rice cooker and a pot but mixing them together doesn’t look so good, so I separated them.

Do you prefer reading coffee table books (picture), biographies, fiction, non-fiction, educational?

I prefer to read fiction but coffee table books are good too. I like books that take me to another universe.

Close your eyes. Listen to your body. What part of your body is seeking attention? What is it telling you?

Every part of my body is seeking attention at the moment. My brain is telling me I need a nap, my stomach is telling me I’ve overeaten again, and the rest of my body is telling me I need to lie down for a nap.

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Credit (except noted): Google

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2017 Week #6

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

