Sunday Gratitude


quotation-gratitude-1

This week, I am grateful for natural landscapes. I went on two hikes last week. Well, I wouldn’t call them hikes. They’re more like walks. I also went to the beach. The beach wasn’t what I expected though. I’ll be posting those pictures this week.

Anyway, I am grateful for the stroll through the forest. Being with the trees and water made me feel calmer, made my heart rate decelerate, and made me happy. I hope to go on more of this kind of walks during my time in China.

Image Credit: Google

3 thoughts on “Sunday Gratitude

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

