Sunday Gratitude


laughter

I am adding Sunday Gratitude as part of the daily inspiration series. This week, I am grateful for laughter. It is a way to cure awkward moments as well as an exercise for the diaphragm. I was laughing on Saturday when I was watching the inauguration on Facebook. It wasn’t the event that made me laugh, it was the stream of comments from people. I found that made the inauguration so much more enjoyable to watch.

I also been catching up on my TV shows. It’s been kind of hard catching up with those shows over here in China since I’m out of the house most of the times and when I’m at home, I had to work on my translation. What can I say? A girl’s gotta work if she wants to travel. However, I’m glad to be able to catch up on those shows because not only do they bring me joy and laughter but those shows as well as blogging make me feel like I’m at home in the U.S. even if I’m thousands of miles away.

3 thoughts on “Sunday Gratitude

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

