Photo of the Day #8


market

I have decided to continue this series for one more day since there’s a possibility I might not be home yet. You see, I went away for the weekend on a mini-vacation away from my current vacation.

Anyway, this is a typical outdoor market in China. It’s pretty dirty and wet. I used to have to come here a lot to shop for groceries. This market is also the one located next to my former elementary school which I will write about later. For now though, I’ll leave you with this picture and that I got stung by a mosquito walking through this market the other day. It sucks.

Technical Details

Sony NEX-5T v. 1.00 (f/8, 16 mm, ISO-100, 1/200 sec)

5 thoughts on “Photo of the Day #8

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

