Photo of the Day #3


old-house

A few days ago, my aunt and I ditched the car and wandered around the oldest part of the city on foot. It brought back plenty of memories and nostalgia. We walked to my first home after birth and the elementary school I went when I lived in China.

My aunt had forgotten the exact building but she believed this was my first home after my birth 25 years ago. She said I didn’t move into my second home until about a month later. Unfortunately, I was much too young to remember. At least I now understand why no one took any pictures of one-month-old me.

Even as I’m writing this post, I’m still finding it hard to believe I once lived here and it feels so strange coming back all these years later without a trace of memory.

Technical Details

Sony Nex-5T (f/6.3, 16 mm, ISO-100, 1/320 sec)

5 thoughts on “Photo of the Day #3

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

