Thought of the Day #3


Home Quote

I will be traveling today – first to Seattle, then to Hong Kong, and finally, ferry to mainland. It will be about an 21-hour trip and will be the longest time I’ve ever been away from home – 4 months. For the next two days, this blogs will be filled with scheduled posts. I will catch up on blogs and comments once I have a decent connection. I’ll keep this quote in mind though. Home is not a place. It’s a feeling.

To see my previous interpretation of this quote, you can read it here

8 thoughts on “Thought of the Day #3

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

