Thought of the Day #1


Be Bold Quote

Can you believe it? 2017 is here! As part of freshening my blog, I am going to switch things up a bit by starting a Week-to-Week series. I might switch to month-to-month if necessary. We shall see how this works out.

I will start the series will start off with Thought of the Day this week before rotating to another series next week and so on. I hope you find this series of quotes inspiring and motivating as you get ready to start your day. If you don’t, please let me know and I’ll stop. Seriously, comment below if you don’t like it.

To see my interpretation of this quote, you can read it here

7 thoughts on “Thought of the Day #1

  1. Pingback: Photo of the Day #1 | This is Another Story

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

