Share Your World – 2016 Week #52


What’s your favorite ice-cream flavor?

Mint with Chocolate chip or Neapolitan. I can’t decide. Those two flavors are so good. thin-mint-chocolate-chip-ice-cream-recipe

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to? 

If I am to treat yourself to the “finer things”, I would probably treat myself to a Wii, makes exercising fun once more. Just walking on the treadmill and watching TV is very boring sometimes.

Another “finer thing” would probably be a trip to the spa, get a relaxing massage from a professional instead of one of those torturous massages my aunt’s been giving me. I swear, it hurts more than it relaxes me.

A few days ago, I got a flu shot and ended up with a sore arm the next day. My aunt told me she was going to massage my arm and I ended up getting karate-chopped at the very spot of the injection. Let’s just say I couldn’t lift my arm for the remainder of the day.

Have you ever been drunk? Simple answer: NO!

Complete this sentence: My favorite supposedly guilty pleasure is… 

I think my favorite guilty pleasures might be eating and sleeping. I try to control myself on those things because I gain weight by performing those activities and yet, I enjoy eating and sleeping.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I am grateful 2016 is at last over. I feel like 2016 went by in a jiffy yet dragged on and on at the same time. I thought my luck had been rotten in 2016 and I hope my luck will turn in 2017. Next week will be an exciting week – I am traveling to China. My bags are packed with enough reading to occupy the four months and a notebook to record my journey. It’ll be exciting.

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Credit (except noted): Google

8 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week #52

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

