Share Your World – 2016 Week #47 – Grateful List


happy-thanksgiving-pictures-2

What are you grateful for in regard to:

Your home life?

I am grateful I still have a home after the ordue I went through earlier this year. You can read about it here and here. Home life wise, it’s been good and I am grateful for the ups and downs because that’s what makes life life.

Your family?

I am grateful my aunt is here. Her presence has undoubtedly made my life easier on the chore-front. I am also grateful for my mom’s generosity to inviting her to my graduation.

Your blogging community?

I am grateful for the supportive community here on WordPress and I am grateful for the almost 2,200 bloggers who’s been following me on this crazy journey called life as well as reading my flash fiction.

Your city or immediate area in which you live?

I am grateful for having such great neighbors who invite us to all the community events at their ward even though we are not members.

The regional area in which you live?

It is going to snow tonight and probably, by tomorrow morning, there will be a thin layer of snow on the lawns. I am grateful for the beautiful weather and the fact that I get to observe it, not be in it.

The country where you live?

I am grateful that even with all the turbulences, I am safe and I am grateful the election rocked the stock market to the positive side.

You?

Me? Oh, I am grateful to be alive and well even with all the little problems.happy-thanksgiving-quotes-wallpapers

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Credit (except noted): Google

8 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week #47 – Grateful List

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

