Share Your World – 2016 Week #45


Describe your own outlook on life in seven words or less. (NOTE:  does not have to be a sentence.)8968-Tomorrow-Will-Be-Better

There is always a new day tomorrow.

Where do you like to vacation?machu-picchu

Real or imaginary? Because I haven’t been on a real vacation. My mom has and during her vacation, I always have to look for a wi-fi signal to complete my school work. Soon, I hope to be on a real vacation. As for where, hmm, I would like to see myself probably at Machu Picchu or on a beach somewhere in the Carribeans.

Candy factories (sweets or treats including chocolate) of the entire world have become one and will now be making only one kind of candy. Which kind, if you were calling the shots?dsc_0679

My mind has been debating on this question ever since I first saw the question and I have narrowed to three choices – Crunch, Kit Kat, and Reese’s peanut butter cup. Why these three choices? You know what they say – you want what you can’t have. My mom doesn’t like those three choices – no nuts – therefore I can’t have any. Ooh, how about this? A new kind of chocolate – chocolate covered wafer stuffed with peanut butter. It’s the three chocolates combined.

Complete this sentence: Something that anyone can do that will guarantee my smile is… 

Tickle me, that’ll make me laugh and smile.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I am grateful I got through my 6-page paper last weekend – Internal analysis of Mitsubishi Motors Company – the paper came in at slightly over 2,400 words. Now I just hope I did well on the paper. I am looking forward to going to morning tea and eating dim sum this weekend. It’s been too long since the last time I went. I am also looking forward to crossing another week off my calendar. There are 5 weeks left until graduation. Woo Hoo!

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Credit (except noted): Google

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week #45

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

