Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge – A Walk in the Park


dsc01684

Yesterday, Friday October 7, 2016, was a gorgeous day. It was one of the nicer days this gloomy week. It was warm too, not so warm that I could ditch my jacket – it was comfortable. Therefore I decided to take a walk in the park. I haven’t been to the park in a long while due to health reasons. Yesterday afternoon, armed with my camera, I set out for the park.

dsc01685

I haven’t taken any pictures since the tornado and I was getting tired of always use archived photos. It’s time for some new pictures.

dsc01687

I was genuinely surprised when I arrived at the park to find a lot of the trees had changed color. I wasn’t at all expecting that. It was a good surprise. All the trees became my photographic muse. I enjoyed taking pictures of them and it got me thinking, how did the people who built the park plant the trees? Is it me or are the trees all over the place?

dsc01690

I took this picture because I like the grass pattern. I can tell the path the lawn mower has gone and it’s kind of cool that the pattern is so uniformed. Don’t you think so?

Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge

9 thoughts on “Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge – A Walk in the Park

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

