Reflection on the Lake


These are the only images I can find in my archives representing this week’s photo challenge. I’m going hiking this afternoon and hopefully, I’ll get some unique pictures while I’m there. For now, please enjoy my selection of mirror photos.

All of these photos were taken on my last trip to Antelope Island, the largest island on the Great Salt Lake. I’ve written about the trip in the past, if you want to know, here are three posts about this trip.

  1. Spare Landscapes
  2. Weekend Adventures
  3. Sunday Panorama

DSC00712

DSC00697

wp-1472875771041.jpeg

Daily Post Photo Challenge – Mirror

19 thoughts on “Reflection on the Lake

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

