Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Hands


wp-1471454850237.jpeg

This post will most likely be the prelude to my weekend.

So summer semester is finally over! Yay! I got through a 90-minutes final yesterday with the fear that I’m going to pick the wrong answer and ruin my grades. After the exam, I thought it was over but for some reason, I couldn’t see my score. This made me more anxious.

I didn’t get my score until 9 PM. One look at the score, I immediately let out a breath of relief. I got a 88% on the final and an overall percentage of 89% in the class. So I’ll get a B+ in that class unless the instructor decides to round up.

This semester, in my opinion, went very well because I didn’t get any C’s, D’s, or the dreaded E’s. I got only A’s and B’s. That’s good enough for me. I don’t get upset over a B unlike my classmate.

So for this weekend, taking a chance with my mom’s three-day absence, I’m going to celebrate. I’m going hiking and soak in all the nature. The weather is supposed to be gorgeous this weekend. Not too hot.

I’m going to some different hiking trails this time, not the one showing in the picture above. That’s Adam’s Canyon, by the way, and that is me holding a water bottle to proof to my relatives I was there there and didn’t Photoshop my arm into the picture.

After some research, I’ve decided to hike Waterfall Canyon, which is about 15 miles north on Saturday and then Birdsong Trail on Sunday and maybe sneak a drive up Ogden Canyon. I’ve never driven in the canyon before. I hope I won’t get lost on the trails since several trails intersects with Waterfall Canyon. Wish my luck!

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

13 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Hands

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

