Share Your World – 2016 Week #32


Raw pasta with mushrooms and cherry tomatoesIf you could have an endless supply of any food, what would you get?

Noodles and pastas. Is it weird that I love noodles and pastas so much that I want an endless supply? Seriously, I want the pantry to be stacked with noodles and pastas from all over the world, no matter if it’s linguine, fettuccine, or even lasagna noodles, I want it all.

What is the worst thing you ate this last recently?

Beside drinking the water from my home’s water-cooler? Not much is worst than that. Oh yes, the riblets (small prime-rib pieces) my mom bought forever ago. No matter how my mom cooks it (baked, grilled, put it in soup), the meat is rough and tough. I ended up throwing it in the garbage. But still that is not the worst thing I’ve eaten lately, the water in the 5-gallon water-cooler jug, now that’s worse. It’s super bitter unlike the water I get from my school’s reflecting-thoughts-rebecca-parkerwater fountain. Getting the water is about the only thing that gets me to go to school these days.

You are comfortable doing nothing? For long stretches of time?

No, I am definitely not comfortable doing nothing for a long stretches of time. Even during TV commercials, I had to do something. So I open the Sudoku app on my tablet and play an easy game or two before the commercials finally ends. Although, sometimes, I can do absolutely nothing for an hour or two. Just sit and reflect on my thoughts.

List of Jobs You Think You Might Enjoy: Even if you aren’t thinking about a career change, it can be fun to think of other jobs you might enjoy.

I definitely want to be a business person, open my own little bakery, slave over a hot oven 6801177-lovely-bakery-wallpaperearly in the morning to produce fresh bread and delicious cakes before returning home to take a nap and write. I wouldn’t be doing the cashiering and other stuff in the bakery. The rest of my mom’s family will do those tasks. I’m just the baker. This way, I will have to pursue my second passion, writing.

Of course, I have other dream careers too. I’ve always wanted to be direct something: movie, music video but I don’t think that dream will come true.
041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Credit (except noted): Google

11 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week #32

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

