Share Your World – 2016 Week #30


modern-bathroomDo you prefer a bath or shower?

I have showered all my life except when I was a baby when I bathe in little red wash tub. I think I’d like try a bath, as long as there are jets. As to what I prefer, I think it depends on time. If I’m short on time, I’d prefer shower while if I have all the time in the world, of course, I would choose to soak in a tub and with that view, I’d bring my kindle and never get out.

If you had an unlimited shopping spree at only one store, which one would you choose? Why?

That store would be Amazon. Amazon classifies as a store, right? It’s got everything. Books and all the electronic gadgets I want in the world, literally.

lead_largeIf you could be one age for the rest of your life, what age would that be?

If I have to be one age for the rest of my life, that age would be 25 which I will be in about 2 months. 25 is half-way between 20 and 30 which means I am not an young-adult and yet I’m not classified as old yet. I haven’t experienced 25 yet but it should be a great age.

List at least five movies that cheer you up.

I rarely watch movies these days since there’s hardly anything that interests me. I mostly watch TV shows and almost every show cheers me up as long as the show is not boring, horrific, too much romance, and not news or politics. And I can determine that by reading the synopsis.

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Credit (except noted): Google

27 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week #30

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

