Share Your World – 2016 Week #26


What’s your most memorable (good or bad) airplane flight?scan0011

My most memorable airplane flight is my first time ever to ride an airplane from Guangzhou, China to Los Angeles, California. It was an 11-hour flight on board a Boeing 777. I was so excited that I woke up in the middle of the night and couldn’t go back to sleep. I was super bored with nothing to watch other than watching the plane travel across the ocean and nothing to do. So I made several trips to the back asking for food, kept hoping I would eat something with MSG and get me to sleep again. My mom and probably several passengers were annoyed with my shuffling my feet up and down the aisle but what can I say? I was 10 and easily excitable.

How many bones, if any, have you broken?

Thankfully, none even though I do fall a lot.

If you had your own talk show, who would your first three guests be? (guest can be dead, alive, famous or someone you just know)

Interesting. When it comes to naming guests or people, I’m not good at it. I’ll probably have someone pick my guests for me.

Make a Currently List: What are you reading, watching, listening to, eating, needing, wanting, and missing right now?dog-in-pool

  • Reading: The Last Star by Rick Yancey (The third and final book of the 5th Wave Trilogy).
  • Watching: nothing.
  • Listening: to commercials on a country music radio station.
  • Eating: nothing.
  • Needing: a break, sleep, and cooler weather
  • Wanting: to continue my story on Wattpad
  • Missing: spring and the blossoming flowers

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Credit (except noted): Google

11 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week #26

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

