Share Your World – 2016 Week #24


What is the most fun thing you did in school?4306895607_38879233fa_b

I will assume that school is refer to primary education as in kindergarten to 12th grade and other than learning, I did some fun things. At the top of my list of fun thing was playing on the swing during 5th grade. I lived in suburbia and apartments when I was in China and there were many playgrounds around me but for some strange reason, there was no swing. So when I got to the U.S. and saw swings, I became curious and very soon addicted to playing on the swing. At recess, for the duration of 15 minutes, I would occupy the swing and see how high I could swing. Unfortunately, as I grew older, I became dizzy very quickly whenever I played on the swing.

Other fun things I did in school included going to Disneyland in 8th grade and making all kinds of stickers for my graphic arts class in high school.

What is your favorite type of dog? (can be anything from a specific breed, a stuffed animal or character in a movie)Puppy_2

I like all kinds of dogs as long as they have a cute adorable face, obey orders, and don’t bite.

You are invited to a party that will be attended by many fascinating people you never met. Would you attend this party if you were to go by yourself?

I probably won’t go. I’m awkward at parties and no matter how fascinating people are, I still won’t know how to start a conversation.

Complete this sentence: Never In My Life Have I….

Never in my life have I done many things. Seriously, I can’t decide what to put for this question. There are so many things I have never done like go to a concert, sky dive, water diving, or even scuba diving.

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Credit (except noted): Google

7 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week #24

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

