Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Single Flowers


This week, for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge, the objective is to take pictures featuring a single flower. To be honest, all these pictures were taken a few weeks ago and I am glad I took all these pictures before the wind blew all the flowers away. I hope you will enjoy my selection and description.

DSC00516

If you ask me what I think this flower is, I’d say it’s a tulip, a tulip with a recessive color gene. It is a blue tulip among a bunch of yellow and violet tulips. Quite a rare find.

DSC00568

On the other end of the spectrum, we have a lone XL yellow tulip, standing tall and leaning toward the sun. It doesn’t care what the other flowers think of it, It’s the alpha flower and will control the other flowers.

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Single Flowers

4 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Single Flowers

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

