Share Your World – 2016 Week #17


pencil-paperWhen writing by hand do you prefer to use a pencil or pen? 

I definitely prefer to write with a pencil. I can correct the mistakes much easily and maybe this is just me but I find that some pens are heavier than others.

What’s your choice: jigsaw, word, maze or numeric puzzles?

Anything but crossword puzzle. For jigsaw puzzles, I mostly do big landscape jigsaw puzzles, like over 1,000 pieces. I used to do a lot of word search but ever since I got introduced to Sudoku, I’ve stopped doing word search and oh yes, I am addicted to Sudoku.

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself?

scan0016

Credit: yzhengblog.wordpress.com

Well, I’ve been both. This was me when I was 11-ish or 12, I don’t remember.

I spent up to the age of five with shoulder-length hair, after that was short hair all the way but as I approached my teenage years, I decided to grow my hair again. Currently, my hair has passed my shoulders and has reached the middle of my back. So that’s pretty long. I’m thinking of going with short hair again (not like in the picture though) because I’m betting for a sweltering summer this year.

List five some of your favorite blogs.

Oh, I follow so many blogs that it is too hard for me to list my favorite blogs. I only follow those blogs I like. So all those I follow are my favorite.

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Credit (except noted): Google

16 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week #17

  1. I prefer to write with a pencil too over a pen except for tittles (weird quirk of mine), and some pens really are heavier than others I thought I was the only one who noticed that lol, I currently have shoulder length hair but it used to be much longer (I had to cut it). I definitely prefer shorter hair though. It’s much less work.

    Liked by 1 person

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

