Share Your World – 2016 Week #13


Are you left or right handed? Right handed.

If you had only one TV, would you prefer the TV in the living room or another room?

I only have one TV and it is all the way down in the family room and I think that’s a good place because my room is very small.

A female road runner runs down a road at dusk at Independence Pass.Have you ever participated in a distance walking, swimming, running, or biking event? Tell your story.

Oh, have I? I’ve participated in a jump rope contest when I was in China. Not much a story there other than it was a huge embarrassment for me because even though everyone in school knew I didn’t know how to jump rope, they still made me and while everyone did 100+ repetition per minute, I only did six. I think the teacher was just a big bully to choose me for such competition.

I also participated in a 50 meter dash in middle school and although I was racing against the slowest person in school, I still lost because something happened at the last second which force me to slow down. It was the strangest thing. I began feeling dizzy, weak, and breathless. It was like I couldn’t breathe. I think it had something to do with my heart but I never found out. I just knew my heart had some minor problems back then. Let’s just say I was once again humiliated.

Complete this sentence: Love is… .

Love-Means-That-You1-Inspirational-Life-Quotes

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World Challenge

Image Credit (except noted): Google

8 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week #13

  1. Pingback: April Reflection | This is Another Story

  2. Pingback: Top Posts of 2016 | This is Another Story

Anything you want to ask? Want to know?

